Terms of use

 

 

1/ Website

 

Identity

The internet website available at www.mybubelly.fr  (hereinafter referred to as the « Website ») is published by the company MYBUBELLY, a joint stock company with a share capital of 267.225,00 euros, registered with the Paris Trade and Companies  register under number 827 691 072, having its registered head office, 45 rue de Monceau 75008 Paris, France and under the intra-community VAT identification number FR 03 331968917 00020 (hereinafter referred to as « MYBUBELLY »).

 

Contacts
Email: webmaster@mybubelly.com


Publication Director
Mrs Sandra IFRAH


Hosting
The Website is hosted by the company OVH having its registered head office 2 rue Kellermann 59100 Roubaix – FRANCE.

 

2/ Social Networks

Identity

The Website or pages MYBUBELLY available on FACEBOOK, INSTAGRAM and TWITTER are also published and managed by MYBUBELLY.

 

3/ Content and use of Information

The trademarks « MYBUBELLY », « MyBubelly Girl or Boy, naturally, it’s my choice » are « EVE » registered trademarks.

All content, pages, scripts, graphics, photographs and icons of the Website and/or MYBUBELLY social networks pages are the exclusive property of MYBUBELLY or third parties whom gave to MYBUBELLY the permission to use. All rights of reproduction or representation of these are strictly reserved.

Therefore, any reproduction, representation, use, adaptation, modification, incorporation, translation, marketing, partial or complete, of the Website and/or MYBUBELLY social networks pages or its components, by any process and in any medium (paper, digital …) is prohibited without the prior written consent of MYBUBELLY. Doing so will constitute a copyright infringement and / or designs and / or brand.

Logos, trademarks, iconographies relatives to any other companies and products listed on the Website and/or MYBUBELLY social networks pages are the property of their respective authors and / or holders.

 

4/ Hyperlinks

Form the Website, the user may have access to various hyperlinks redirecting to third party websites.

MYBUBELLY will not be responsible for the content of websites listed on the Website and/or MYBUBELLY social networks pages and for the information provided by third parties.

MYBUBELLY has no control over these hyperlinks and / or other promotional formats.

Therefore, MYBUBELLY gives no guarantee notably about:

  • The accuracy, quality, completeness and comprehensiveness of the content of indexed websites;
  • The difficulties of access and operation of indexed websites;

and it will in no case be held responsible in the context of a dispute between a website indexed on the Website and/or MYBUBELLY social networks pages and users particularly because of the loss or damage, operators of indexed websites being solely responsible for the content of their site.

 

5/ Processing of personal data

When browsing the Website, users are required to communicate personal data.

The provisions relating to this section are available in the Privacy Policy of the Website.

As such, the data collected by MYBUBELLY are used for the purposes and duration provided in the Privacy Policy. They are intended for the services of MYBUBELLY and its contractors for the execution of orders.

In accordance with the French Act no. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 on data processing, files and freedoms, and the Regulation (EU) 2016/679 on the protection of natural persons with regard to the processing of personal data and on the free movement of such data, users have:

  • A right to access their personal data;
  • A right to rectify their personal data;
  • A right to obtain the deletion of their personal data;
  • A right to oppose the use of their personal data;
  • A right to limit their personal data;
  • A portability right on their personal data.

 

For any request, please contact:

– by mail to: MYBUBELLY, 45 rue de Monceau – 75008 Paris, FRANCE;

– or by email to: contact@mybubelly.com.

MYBUBELLY is committed to the confidentiality and protection of your data.

 

6/ Amendments to the terms of use

MYBUBELLY reserves the right to modify these terms of use at any time, in particular to take into account changes in legislation, legal interpretation, editorial policy, or functional and/or technical developments. The prevailing version is the one that is accessible. Any consultation of the Site after publication of the amended disclaimer constitutes unconditional acceptance of the new terms of use.

 

7/ Governing law

The Website is governed by French law.

Mentions légales du site MYBUBELLY

 

Mentions légales du site MYBUBELLY

 

1/ Site internet

Identité

Le site internet disponible à l’adresse www.mybubelly.fr  (ci-après dénommé le « Site ») est édité par la société MYBUBELLY, société par actions simplifiée au capital de 267.225,00 euros, immatriculée au registre du commerce et des sociétés de Paris sous le numéro 827 691 072 et dont le siège social se situe 45 rue de Monceau – 75008 Paris, FRANCE (ci-après dénommée « MYBUBELLY»). 

N° TVA intracommunautaire : FR 03 331968917 00020

 

Contacts 

Adresse e-mail : webmaster@mybubelly.com

 

Directeur de la publication

Madame Sandra IFRAH

 

Hébergement

Le Site est hébergé par la société OVH dont le siège social est situé 2 rue Kellermann 59100 Roubaix.

 

 

2/ Réseaux sociaux

Identité

Les sites ou pages MYBUBELLY de FACEBOOK, INSTAGRAM et TWITTER sont également édités par MYBUBELLY.

 

3/ Contenu et utilisation des informations

Les marques « MYBUBELLY », « MyBubelly Fille ou Garçon, naturellement, c’est mon choix » et « EVE » sont des marques déposées.

L’ensemble des contenus, pages, scripts, graphismes, photographies et icônes du Site et/ou des pages MYBUBELLY des réseaux sociaux sont la propriété exclusive de MYBUBELLY ou de tiers ayant autorisé MYBUBELLY à les utiliser. Tous droits de reproduction ou de représentation de ceux-ci sont strictement réservés.


Par conséquent, toute reproduction, représentation, utilisation, adaptation, modification, incorporation, traduction, commercialisation, partielles ou intégrales, du Site et/ou des pages MYBUBELLY des réseaux sociaux ou de leurs éléments, par quelque procédé et sur quelque support que ce soit (papier, numérique, …) sont interdites, sans l’autorisation écrite préalable de MYBUBELLY, sous peine de constituer un délit de contrefaçon de droit d’auteur et/ou de dessins et modèles et/ou de marque.


Les logos, marques, iconographies, relatifs à toutes autres sociétés et produits cités sur le Site et/ou sur les pages MYBUBELLY des réseaux sociaux sont la propriété respective de leurs auteurs et/ou titulaires.

 

4/ Liens hypertextes 

A partir du Site, l’utilisatrice pourra avoir accès à différents liens le dirigeant vers des sites tiers.

MYBUBELLY ne sera pas responsable quant au contenu des sites référencés sur le Site et/ou sur les pages MYBUBELLY des réseaux sociaux et quant aux informations ou contenus fournis par des tiers.

MYBUBELLY n’exerce aucun contrôle sur les liens hypertextes et/ou autres formats promotionnels.

Par conséquent, MYBUBELLY ne donne aucune garantie concernant notamment :

  • la véracité, la qualité, la complétude et l’exhaustivité du contenu des sites internet indexés ;
  • les difficultés d’accès et de fonctionnement des sites internet indexés ;

et elle ne pourra en aucun cas être tenue pour responsable dans le cadre d’un litige survenant entre un site internet indexé sur le Site et/ou sur les pages MYBUBELLY des réseaux sociaux et une des utilisatrices notamment en raison des pertes ou des dommages subis, les exploitants des sites internet indexés étant seuls responsables du contenu de leur site.

 

5/ Traitement des données à caractère personnel

Lors de la navigation sur le Site, les utilisatrices sont amenées à communiquer des données personnelles.

Les dispositions relatives à cette section sont disponibles dans la Politique de Confidentialité du Site.

A ce titre, les données recueillies par MYBUBELLY sont utilisées pour les finalités et la durée prévues dans la Politique de Confidentialité. Elles sont destinées aux services de MYBUBELLY et à ses prestataires pour l’exécution des commandes.

 

Conformément à la loi « Informatique et Libertés » du 6 Janvier 1978 et au Règlement (UE) 2016/679 sur la protection des données personnelles, les utilisatrices disposent d’un droit d’accès, de modification, de rectification, de limitation, de portabilité et de suppression des données vous concernant.

 

Pour toute demande, adressez-vous :

  • par écrit à : MYBUBELLY, 45 rue de Monceau – 75008 Paris, FRANCE ;
  • ou par email à : contact@mybubelly.com.

MYBUBELLY s’engage à la confidentialité et à la protection de vos données.

 

 

6/ Modifications des mentions légales

MYBUBELLY se réserve le droit de modifier, à tout moment, les présentes mentions légales, afin notamment de prendre en compte toute évolution légale, jurisprudentielle, éditoriale, fonctionnelle et/ou technique. La version qui prévaut est celle qui est accessible en. Toute consultation du Site après publication des mentions légales modifiées vaut acceptation sans réserve par ce dernier des nouvelles mentions légales.

 

7/ Loi applicable

Le Site est régi par le droit français.